Feeling the love, digging the print

20 Oct

It’s official. I’m turning into a sap. First there was happy Friday, now there ‘love is all around’ Monday… This Disney-version of me can’t last too long!

Anyway, in my new super-smiley state, I’m loving this Made By Girl print. (Though I’d be loving this even I was miserable.) It’s also available in ‘Amor’ and in your kid’s name. It’s going to be one of my first purchases for my new flat… after central heating, new windows, new kitchen and new bathroom!

P.S. Make sure you check out Made By Girl’s blog for lots of design inspiration. Loving how stylish – and brightly coloured everything is!

Leave a little love...

