Things I have bought myself: Reap What I Sew Tile

3 Dec

Sometimes I come across loads of great little conversation pieces that I buy and then never blog about. So to make up for that I’ve decided to do a regular little focus on ‘things I have bought myself’ and ‘things I have bought for friends’. So here’s the first ‘for me’ one…

I bought this melancholy ceramic tile from Reap What I Sew back in April. And throughout the year, it’s been a great little reminder that you can’t lose what you never had. I think it helped keep me in check a little the week we put in an offer for our new flat. As my Nana used to say, “What’s for you, won’t go by you”.

il_430xn22042655

Leave a little love...

