Something fantastic is hiding here

18 Apr

If you visit this site regularly you may have noticed that I have a slight obsession with moustaches and beards (among my other obsessions), which is how I first happened upon Something’s Hiding in Here. For those of us with moustache envy (strange as I don’t actually like real moustaches at all!) they sell, amongst other things, these brilliant moustaches on a stick!

il_430xn65821127

However my new *heart* is not anything they sell, but where they live. Etsy (those gods of the handmade) paid them a visit them for their Get The Look section. The resulting pics are so gorgeous it’s unreal. I’m especially envious of how many tin globes they have – and was secretly chuffed to discover they have the same bed as me (is that weird?)

3210728683_055dcc3a8d2684314178_cfa9a57b272684298650_803038c0e1

Leave a little love...

