Smile, it’s only Monday for a little bit longer

27 Apr

It’s a cold, damp, grey Monday here – and I have to say I’m feeling a bit grey (not just because that’s the colour I’m mostly wearing). Anyway, was having a quick nose at the The Red Door Gallery’s blog (one of my fav shops in Edinburgh – will tell you about them sometime) to cheer myself up… and I discovered this picture called ‘Smile, your coffee loves you’ from crazyforbingo.

Now I’m not a fan of coffee (I’ve only had three cups in my life) but I love this. Hope it cheers up anyone else have a bit of a blurrgh Monday.

623301687_871fb48457

One Response to “Smile, it’s only Monday for a little bit longer”

  1. Neil 27/04/2009 at 2:26 PM #

    happy coffee is good coffee!

Leave a little love...

