Cute as very cute buttons

7 May

I discovered Glue and Glitter through Tea For Joy a wee while ago and I love her stuff – it really is as cute as very cute buttons. I love the cupcakes ones but I really really love the canary ones – it’s so sweet how the bird is perching on the bit of thread (and there’s yellow ones too!).

il_430xn68172368il_430xn68171914

She also does lots of fab necklaces, earrings, brooches and bags so take a little look even if you don’t need any buttons. What’s more, she’s currently celebrating her 10th sale on etsy with a great discount – 20% off her jewellery pieces (and 30% off if you buy 2 pieces of jewellery!) I know what I have my eye on!

5 Responses to “Cute as very cute buttons”

  1. Laura 07/05/2009 at 4:15 PM #

    Ooo thanks for the plug!

    • Conversation Pieces 07/05/2009 at 4:35 PM #

      You’re very welcome. Cuteness – and especially cuteness with a discount – is always worth sharing 😉

  2. Laura 07/05/2009 at 4:17 PM #

    Seeing as you’ve done a nice deed for me, i’ll let you have 20% off anything in my etsy shop. Just give me a convo if you’d like anything.

    Loving those chairs in your previous blog too!

  3. Conversation Pieces 07/05/2009 at 4:36 PM #

    Aww, that’s so nice of you – and so mean to my bank balance 😉

  4. domestikate84 08/05/2009 at 4:47 PM #

    These are adorable! I can’t decide which I like best!

Leave a little love...

