Red, yellow, pink, green, blue Monday

11 May

11may1

How many bright, multi-coloured things can one girl blog about in one day? Well, two. Which is actually not that many now that I think about it.

Anyway, it might be a Monday but the sun is shining, my hair is curly, I’ve had strawberries for breakfast – and I’ve just found this ‘ridiculous awesome’ print from Keep Calm Gallery. What’s not to like about today so far 🙂

7 Responses to “Red, yellow, pink, green, blue Monday”

  1. edenrose 11/05/2009 at 3:57 PM #

    OOoohh I Love this! I want it right away!!! I forgot to say i loved the last illustration too, i’m loving colourful posters right now. x

  2. Conversation Pieces 12/05/2009 at 5:19 PM #

    If you get you’ll have to let me know how it is… I was so tempted to buy it (even though I have too many things for the walls as it is) but I was baulking at the price somewhat!

  3. Patchwork Harmony 12/05/2009 at 10:25 PM #

    o my god! i want it too! but indeed, yikes at the price….

  4. jennifer ramos 13/05/2009 at 4:43 AM #

    Haha that one is FUNNY.

    Jen Ramos
    ‘Cards & Prints You’ll Love…’
    http://www.madebygirl.com
    madebygirl.blogspot.com

  5. Kimberlee Brown 15/05/2009 at 1:13 PM #

    This is fabulous. Love the bright stuff, keep it coming! xx

Leave a little love...

