Wallpaper for a grey day

21 May

aimeewilder.com_2

Saw this beautiful wallpaper by Aimme Wilder over at 50 danska kvadrat. The wallpaper comes with a cloud face wall sticker which you can place anywhere on the design. How cute is that? I also now want that wooden bear and stool!

Aimme also does these great wallpaper designs (in case clouds aren’t your thing):

1. Mountains…

home3

2. Pigeons… yup, it’s hard to see in this pic but the pattern is made up of pigeons!!

w-pigeon

3. Robots… think this would be great for a little girl’s room (so much better than Barbie right?) and there’s a globe in the pic too!

home2

6 Responses to “Wallpaper for a grey day”

  1. kerry (the seventy tree) 21/05/2009 at 9:25 AM #

    These are fantastic. I’m popping over for a further look right now!

  2. Polly R 21/05/2009 at 7:52 PM #

    They are lovely! I like the robots and mountains best 🙂

  3. Patchwork Harmony 21/05/2009 at 8:59 PM #

    I love these! I think the robots are the best…. or maybe the clouds….. mmmm.

  4. Slices of Beauty 22/05/2009 at 9:57 AM #

    Especially love the mountains!

    • Conversation Pieces 22/05/2009 at 10:14 AM #

      Yeah the more I look at these, the more I’m loving the mountains… I’m half thinking that wallpaper would be fab in my future bathroom. I could sit in the tub and look out at the mountains like one of those Japanese snow monkeys. (Yup I’m a little weird!)

  5. 315thomas 26/05/2009 at 9:32 PM #

    oh my goodness, i love the cloud wallpaper!

Leave a little love...

