From Sweden with Style

28 May

I stumbled across Johanna Öst’s blog the other week and I was immediately in love with her outfits, her decor and her drawings… Wish I (and my home) looked this stylish on a daily basis!

3325008933_e6afc30f78

3535939114_d08567bebc

02_ sz_johanni_TVroom

I’m also so in love with her ‘Where The Wild Things Are’ big toy!

P.S. Make sure you roll over the header on her blog… it’s very cute!

5 Responses to “From Sweden with Style”

  1. Kristen 28/05/2009 at 11:25 PM #

    She looks amazing! I love the colours of her walls and couch. I love the way she looks too but I’m not sure I could maintain that level of grooming 😦

    • Conversation Pieces 29/05/2009 at 12:24 PM #

      Yeah me neither… I like my sleep too much to get up early enough! Makes you wonder how many hours of sleep someone like Dita Von Teese gets? 😉

  2. Lucy 29/05/2009 at 7:03 PM #

    Oh my god, she stole the decor in my head! Darn it. Amazing – thanks for the link to her blog…what a doody lady.

  3. Clare 01/06/2009 at 11:28 AM #

    Thanks for introducing me to this blog. I feel inspired to make a little more effort in the mornings!

    • Conversation Pieces 01/06/2009 at 9:50 PM #

      Me too Clare. Don’t think it will last long though… if only I could be like a Hollywood starlet and have someone do my hair and make-up while I sleep!!

Leave a little love...

