ABC is for Bunny

1 Jun

Just a quick hello from me today. As the sun is still shining, I’m trying to get through my work super-super-fast so I can get out of here at 5.30 on the dot to get me some more Vitamin D! But there’s always time for one small conversation piece, so here’s today’s… the Bunny Alphabet from Lucy Player. Isn’t it adorable?

il_430xN.67272279il_430xN.67272278

P.S. Sorry for my lack of replies to your comments. Will get round to replying when the sun goes down tonight 😉

6 Responses to “ABC is for Bunny”

  1. Kerry (the seventy tree) 01/06/2009 at 9:52 PM #

    Definitely adorable! Hope you enjoyed the sunshine.

    • Conversation Pieces 03/06/2009 at 1:54 PM #

      A little too much I’m afraid Kerry – I now have a small red patch on my back. I’m blaming the other half’s suncream applying skills!

  2. Clare 03/06/2009 at 11:33 AM #

    Two comments in 5 minutes is a bit much I know, but this is so cute that I felt obliged to say something!

    • Conversation Pieces 03/06/2009 at 1:58 PM #

      Two comments in 5 mins is fine by me – they do make me smile 😉 I do the same sometimes on other people’s blogs, get so excited about stuff (like a 5 year old) and then leave a comment on nearly everything. I’m aware it makes me look vaguely mad!!

  3. domestikate84 04/06/2009 at 6:12 PM #

    How cute!

    Also, I do that over commenting thing. Glad I’m not the only one! I do always worry people think I am a scary blog stalker though …

  4. Sierra Greenman 05/06/2009 at 6:09 PM #

    That is so super adorable and I love bunnies!! Glad I came across your blog darling!

Leave a little love...

