It's so, like, romantic…

8 Jun

5

Last night myself and the other half were flicking through old copies of Living Etc, Elle Decoration etc etc looking for references for our bathroom ideas (we’ve narrowed our design thoughts down to three ideas). In amongst all the discussions of tiles vs splashbacks and so on, I came across this print in an old mag. If you haven’t seen it before, it’s from Village. I like the fact that it’s sweet and vaguely sarcastic at the same time. Feel like I have been doing this bathroom planning stuff for like ever too!

Update: Just realised why I was having a sense of double deja vu when I saw this print in Elle or Living Etc… I saw it the other day at MadeByGirl when she posted some pics of her prints – which included this great wedding idea featuring her Deeply Madly in Love print. I like how simple and sweet it is as a decoration. 

BlogAliciaSteven0024

(via Jasmine Starr Photography)

Leave a little love...

