Off to Norway…

10 Jun

il_430xN.66531183-1

So I’m off to Norway tomorrow to see my friends Ellen and Alfonso… Not by train I hasten to add but I thought I would share this Monsieur Cabaret Canvas Bag from Olso-based Darling Clementine. Isn’t it a cool bag? I love the line “Monsieur Cabaret Says Astonish Me!”

Anyway, while I’m away I’ve scheduled a few posts so there’ll still be some ramblings from me (just in case you were worried!) And even better than that, some friends have written a few guest posts too so feel free to give them a lovely blogland welcome 🙂

P.S. Also wanted to say a big thanks to The Seventy Tree for my ‘Creative Blogger’ award – I will pass it on when I get back from the cabin! (Yup I’m going with friends to a cabin in Norway… so sounds like the start of a horror movie!)

P.P.S. My bike arrives on Friday! (Even though I’m not here!) Thanks for all your voting… I went with (drum roll) red in the end!

3 Responses to “Off to Norway…”

  1. Kerry (the seventy tree) 10/06/2009 at 9:42 AM #

    Have a very lovely time!

  2. Janne 10/06/2009 at 10:43 AM #

    Hey! Hope you’ll have a great time when you get here!

  3. Serena 10/06/2009 at 10:56 PM #

    That bag really reminds me of Poirot – it’s fab. Have a lovely hol.

Leave a little love...

