Time for a moustache

15 Jun

il_430xN.59459789

It’s been a while since I posted any moustaches (it was getting to be a bit of a scary obsession for a while) so I thought enough time had passed. Not only do I love this little wooden moustache necklace from Funkey Finds – but I also love how it looks in the little green frame. Might be a nice way to display a random necklace you love but never wear?

Hope you’ve all had a good weekend (very strange writing that in advance!) x

4 Responses to “Time for a moustache”

  1. Trishie Koh 16/06/2009 at 1:08 AM #

    Very cute! I like the lime green frame…so groovy.

  2. Tina {Luphia loves...} 16/06/2009 at 11:46 PM #

    cute! the colours are gorgeous 🙂

  3. papercutpanic 13/07/2009 at 11:06 AM #

    I know I’m sitting at the desk next to you but I thought I’d communicate via the blogosphere. Have you seen Pop Stache? Me thinks you’ll like it.

    http://www.coroflot.com/public/individual_file.asp?individual_id=201726&portfolio_id=2405716

  4. Michaela 05/10/2009 at 10:56 AM #

    What a great idea. It makes me smile. And I like the colours too.

Leave a little love...

