This is champion

14 Jul

diningroom_detail2-480x742

The other night (in my sleeplessness) I was exploring the US Urban Outfitters and I came across this print by Enormous Champion. Isn’t it lovely? Part of me is thinking that it would look perfect in that blank space on the bedroom wall (which is almost exactly the same colour as it is here… that’s my bedside table too… spooky huh?)

The only thing is that with pillows that say ‘love’ already is that too much love for one room? 😉

They also do these gorgeous little wooden animals… Which will hopefully be available at their Etsy shop soon. I’m loving Squirrelly Love!

enormouschampion_moose-480x360enormouschampion_squirrelly_love-480x360

4 Responses to “This is champion”

  1. GoldenTouch 14/07/2009 at 7:50 PM #

    I love those squirrels – so cute – and that poster is lovely. You can never have too much love!!

    xx

  2. Mark 15/07/2009 at 3:45 AM #

    What better place for love? …. and won’t it be nice to see when you wake up

  3. Patchwork Harmony 15/07/2009 at 9:57 PM #

    argh! you’ve thrown me now! I’m planning to get the ‘Every Day I Love You’ print from Rockett St George for above the bed, but now I’m liking this one too!! 😉

    • Conversation Pieces 16/07/2009 at 12:11 PM #

      Think it’s certainly a cheaper option Patchwork Harmony! (Or could be a temporary solution until you saved up?)

Leave a little love...

