You're all very lovely…

20 Jul

6f0c68e6fde47581cdbfb3633f9e6d9f6acffab4_m

Print by Freya Art

It’s a Monday so what better way to start the day than by giving out some awards! The very lovely Pretty Pollys Pretty Things gave me these lovely blog awards recently… (If you haven’t checked out their blog, do… they really are the cutest… I so wish I’d been as talented and as cool at their age!)

one+lovely+blog+award-1you+are+a+great+read+award

And I’m passing them on to some of my new blog finds… For different reasons you all fill my days with a little bit of sunshine and make me very happy that I discovered the world of blogging…

Le Petit Oiseau
Girl With A Golden Touch
Bliss In A Teacup
Fat Mum Slim
Yellow Goat
Frecklewonder
Droll Girl

And as if that wasn’t enough awards… the very lovely (and very stylish) Eden Rose awarded me this rather pink ‘blog lovin award’ too (even though she’s been feeling fluey – how generous is that? I would so just be hiding under a duvet!)…

blog+loving+award

Which I’m passing on to the following blogs I love (you guys also make me all sunshine-y!)

She Can’t Decide
Milk Tooth’s Rain
Our Little Love Nest
Tales of a Junkaholic

Feel free to pass your awards on to blogs you love x

12 Responses to “You're all very lovely…”

  1. .amanda. 20/07/2009 at 2:10 PM #

    oh you are a love!! Thanks for the link and I LOVE that elephant! Talk about making you feel sunny inside!

    xo

  2. our little love nest 20/07/2009 at 2:58 PM #

    Aaaw…thanks! I love that elephant print too! I almost bought one for in Bella’s room.
    xoxo (Hope your week is starting out in a lovely way!)

  3. milk tooth rain 20/07/2009 at 5:06 PM #

    wow! thanks a lot for the award 😀 you make my day!

  4. drollgirl 20/07/2009 at 6:49 PM #

    hey! congrats on the awards, and thank you so much for passing one on to ME! wheeeeeeee!!!!

  5. Slices of Beauty 20/07/2009 at 7:04 PM #

    The first pic is awesome!

  6. nath 20/07/2009 at 8:29 PM #

    well, what a sweet surprise, thank you Zoe, you’re a doll. i especially like ‘you’re a great read’ – she looks very sassy to me! congratulations on your awards as well, well deserved indeed.

  7. brittany 20/07/2009 at 11:51 PM #

    Hi Zoë,

    Completely unrelated to this post, but I’ve only recently come across your site, and I think I saw a glimpse somewhere that you were about to get a bike…and were considering a bobbin bicycle!? I have a green glorie bobbin bicycle (named Betsy) and I love her! Would love to see what you eventually chose!

    You can see Betsy (and her boyfriend Fred) here: http://pillarboxpost.wordpress.com/2009/07/05/meet-betsy-fred/

    • Conversation Pieces 21/07/2009 at 2:40 PM #

      Hi Brittany… I do indeed have a cousin to your bike. Mine’s red (named Glorie since that’s what it says on her side!). I will be posting pics eventually… just has to stop raining at the weekends first! Boo!

  8. Trishie Koh 21/07/2009 at 2:29 AM #

    Congrats on the awards, all well deserved!

  9. Stéphanie 21/07/2009 at 1:08 PM #

    Oh ! Your blog is so sweet !

  10. lenorenevermore 21/07/2009 at 8:19 PM #

    Congratulation Darling….
    XO*

  11. fat mum slim 01/08/2009 at 10:35 AM #

    Thank you so so so much for my award! xx

Leave a little love...

