My to-do list

12 Aug

big-Wakesleepdreambig-Livetolovebig-Nevergiveup

This isn’t my actual to-do list obviously – but I think it should be. My actual list involves things like finish painting bathroom, tidy bedroom, de-dust kitchen etc etc so this is far more fun – though it does remind me why I probably need the ‘never give up’ print!

Limited edition letterpress prints by Bark – available from Soma.
4 Responses to “My to-do list”

  1. Waxy 13/08/2009 at 1:31 AM #

    Those prints are fantastic! I could use some reminders like that…

  2. Trishie Koh 13/08/2009 at 2:52 AM #

    Great to do list! I think everyone should do this.

  3. domestikate84 13/08/2009 at 7:17 AM #

    Hang in there! It will be so worth it when it’s done.

    Oh, and I’m loving the prints too!

  4. deb 13/08/2009 at 11:38 PM #

    Excellent !

Leave a little love...

