You and me… and U2

18 Aug

il_fullxfull.57607529

Hello everyone. Hope you’re having a lovely Tuesday (especially Girl with a Golden Touch since it’s her birthday!). We’re off to see U2 today which the other half is every excited about as he’s a big fan – and then spend tomorrow in Glasgow, where I may have my usual rummage in the junk shops (yay!). After that, we’re apparently going on another ‘mystery trip’. Yup, the other half has another one of his secret plans in which he drives me slowly crazy by planning things and telling me absolutely nothing. I’ll let you know when I know!

P.S. Just realised that I’ve recently received another two Lemonade awards so I really should get round to passing them on. Will do that soon… along with all the other things I’m planning to get round to on this break. (Yup I am under the delusion that two weeks is longer than it really is!)

You and me card from bread + butter
2 Responses to “You and me… and U2”

  1. Cowdy Calling 18/08/2009 at 11:05 PM #

    U2! I’m so jealous! (Even though they did go through a bit of a weird electro-pop phase at one stage, they rock).

    Have a lovely mystery trip as well – am most intrigued…

  2. GoldenTouch 19/08/2009 at 9:30 PM #

    Aww sweet girl…thank you so much 🙂

    I hope you enjoy U2!!

    xxx

Leave a little love...

