Play-time

18 Sep

Been having a little play around with the blog… I’m not exactly a CSS master (as you may be seeing right now) but I thought I would have a go. Might change it back again or change it completely but a change is as good as a rest right?

4 Responses to “Play-time”

  1. Polly R 19/09/2009 at 4:51 PM #

    I like it! It looks so fresh. I think you should keep it xx

  2. Julia 20/09/2009 at 7:59 PM #

    lovin’ the skull!

  3. deb 21/09/2009 at 8:56 AM #

    I think you should keep it too Zoe. Looks great!

  4. Kerry (the seventy tree) 21/09/2009 at 2:52 PM #

    I really really like it too. Defo a keeper!

Leave a little love...

