Friday I'm… feeling blurrgh

25 Sep

3c01df2f27f8ebc440aef27e6a5632d07d1ff920_m

No Friday I’m in love today as I’m not feeling rather lovely. (I might do a ‘Monday I’m feeling manic about…’ post next week instead.)

I think I’m coming down with a cold, was in work last night until after midnight and back in early for another deadline-packed day so thank crunchie it’s Friday.

Hope you’re all feeling more lovely than me. Have a good weekend xx

P.S. Thanks for all your comments on wedding dresses – I loved reading about how you all found your dresses! I’ll be replying to them when I’m less surrounded by tissues and lemsip!

Pic found via My Polaroid Blog
7 Responses to “Friday I'm… feeling blurrgh”

  1. Polly R 25/09/2009 at 10:38 AM #

    I hope you feel better soon. It’s scary – 3 people in my blog reader today are coming down with some flu/ cold. Maybe it’s swine flu?

  2. Bex 25/09/2009 at 12:33 PM #

    Booooooo feel better! X

  3. Lynne 25/09/2009 at 4:30 PM #

    I’m sick too, think I am run down from working late too. I admire your dedication at being at work, I’m about to go back to bed. But I’m off on Fridays anyway and it is SO annoying to be sick when I have tons to do. Hope you feel better soon!

  4. our little love nest 25/09/2009 at 5:59 PM #

    Hoping you feel better really quick!

  5. Brit 26/09/2009 at 6:18 PM #

    Oh, a cold for the weekend, that’s untimely… I hope you feel better now. Get well soon!

  6. Eden Rose 27/09/2009 at 9:25 PM #

    Iv had an on off, on off cold for weeks now, it’s horible! Hope you feel better soon XX

  7. Conversation Pieces 01/10/2009 at 3:17 PM #

    Polly – no swine flu here! Thank goodness!

    Lynne – wasn’t dedication at all, just necessity… I agree though, being sick is so annoying!

    Our Little Love Nest and Brit – thanks for the ‘well’ wishes!

    Eden Rose – that’s not so good. Sounds like a good excuse to have a duvet day!

Leave a little love...

