Friday I'm in love… with these reminders

2 Oct

ontime

We slept in today so this ‘reminder’ is feeling very appropriate at the moment. I think I could also do with these other reminders too… they’re in such cheerful colours that surely I wouldn’t mind being ordered about so much…

getup

This one might have also helped today… however I think it would have to be opposite the bed and very very big for it to have a chance of working!

checkexpiration

I’m obsessed with the expiration dates of things… the other half not so – so this would be for him!

read

I need to read more… I used to read so many books it was unreal and I’ve not picked up anything new since I Was Told There Would Be Cake. (If you’ve read it, how much did you love the story involving the my little ponys? If you’ve not read, read that one!)

call

Again probably more for the other half than me as I see my Dad all the time… I should probably have one that says ‘call your little sis’ as I’m always playing phone tennis with her!

feelmusic

Well, just because… think this is my favourite reminder too!

Have a great weekend everyone xx

Pics from Recovering Lazyholic found via Present and Correct‘s facebook updates!
9 Responses to “Friday I'm in love… with these reminders”

  1. Fee 02/10/2009 at 12:05 PM #

    I need the ‘ Read that Book’ sign for sure. Like you it seems I read tons and now due to being too busy I read blogs and magazines. But there is nothing like a good book that you cant wait to finish.

    Fee x

  2. Polly R 02/10/2009 at 3:07 PM #

    I am obsessed with expiration dates too so I wouldn’t need that one! I love the Be On Time and the Get Up ones. I think everybody needs those!
    xx

  3. cathi 02/10/2009 at 3:45 PM #

    Those are wonderful!! happy weekend to you!

  4. our little love nest 02/10/2009 at 8:50 PM #

    Those are too fun! I love the bright colours!! Happy weekend! xoxo

  5. Bex 03/10/2009 at 7:58 PM #

    Phone tag is our game of choice!

  6. Eden Rose 04/10/2009 at 11:20 PM #

    I need the first one, in fact they are all very good reminders and a little more stylish then post it notes!

  7. Eliana Tomas 05/10/2009 at 1:25 PM #

    love it love it love it…
    i felt someone was talking to me… love it!

  8. Slices of Beauty 05/10/2009 at 3:05 PM #

    Lovely reminders, especially feel the music!

  9. Polprav 16/10/2009 at 9:01 PM #

    Hello from Russia!
    Can I quote a post in your blog with the link to you?

Leave a little love...

