Blogger won't let me say hello…

5 Oct

sh2652A

What’s going indeed? For some reason blogger isn’t letting me comment on anyone’s posts. It’s just appears to be deleting my comments instead… so if I normally comment on your blog, I came, I saw, I liked, I got deleted and I’m giving up for now!

Grrr to blogger…

Pic found via poppytalk
4 Responses to “Blogger won't let me say hello…”

  1. Fee 05/10/2009 at 10:04 PM #

    ergh. Very annoying. Hopefully it wont last long.

    Ps. Lovely mooosh-tashes! I think I could sport the 6th style quite well.

    Fee x

  2. our little love nest 07/10/2009 at 1:32 AM #

    heheh…I had that happen too. So relating with you. xoxo

  3. Trishie Koh 07/10/2009 at 7:43 AM #

    How bizarre?!
    I love the moustaches though…so cute!

  4. Conversation Pieces 08/10/2009 at 10:07 AM #

    I think it’s the problem with being on wordpress as opposed to blogger… it’s done it to me before but usually it only deletes a comment once and then the second time it works… Maybe it’s just jealous of my sparkling wit! 😉

Leave a little love...

