Love versus hate?

13 Oct

love_print_loveandhate_series

HATE_PRINT_TO_BUY

I came across these gorgeous delicate prints by Ros Shiers and now I’m wondering would you hang ‘hate’ on your wall?

4 Responses to “Love versus hate?”

  1. Slices of Beauty 13/10/2009 at 1:39 PM #

    Love for me!

  2. cathi 13/10/2009 at 3:17 PM #

    Definitely love for me, no hate!

  3. our little love nest 13/10/2009 at 6:42 PM #

    Depends on the wall…. 😉
    I am so hating some of my walls…
    they are needing some paint in a HUGE way!!
    (Truly, I hope that Love will always be in our home.)xoxo

  4. nath 13/10/2009 at 10:26 PM #

    hmm, that’s a good question, even considering that it is a beautiful illustration, i’d have to say no. but then, maybe hanging both of them together works? i don’t know.

Leave a little love...

