Friday I'm in love… with Dublin

13 Nov

Why Go Bald, originally uploaded by Dave G Kelly.

Just back from the world’s most fleeting visit to Dublin. I so want to go again and have a more relaxed, non-work visit – but right now I’m looking forward to a weekend of chilling out tonight, a 30th birthday tomorrow and going to a knitting class on Sunday (let’s hope they can sort out my dodgy rows!)

What are you looking forward to this weekend?

P.S. Don’t you just love this sign for a hair clinic there?!

3 Responses to “Friday I'm in love… with Dublin”

  1. Marg 14/11/2009 at 12:43 AM #

    Sunshine….

  2. Gaynor 14/11/2009 at 2:17 AM #

    I was the same last week, first flight there, last flight back, stuck in a training room all day and never got near anything which looked like Dublin!

    Maybe a trip for next year to add to my list!

    This weekend im looking forward to sleeping, going out with friends then making invites!!! Enjoy x

  3. Lauren 15/11/2009 at 10:55 PM #

    I love Dublin. I want to move there, and live there 🙂

Leave a little love...

