Because it's Monday…

16 Nov

il_430xN.94698910

It seems like the perfect day to share this print by my happy accidents. And you can’t beat a pretty yellow frame to brighten up your day either.

Hope you all had good weekends x

5 Responses to “Because it's Monday…”

  1. Lisa-Marie 16/11/2009 at 12:07 PM #

    Home IS where the doodles are! I love this! You hae V good taste!

  2. Lynne 16/11/2009 at 6:45 PM #

    I met Dave & Sally from To Dry For at the weekend – they had a stall at the Midcentury Modern Fair & I told them I had seen their wedding on your blog!

  3. jenny 16/11/2009 at 8:10 PM #

    ChopChop on the Fword next Tuesday 24th Nov night. We are heading along tomorrow =)I am sure you know Urban Outfitters in opening in Edinburgh on the 26th!!

  4. Bex 17/11/2009 at 1:21 AM #

    Currently my home is where the infestation of lady bugs are…weird & out of season no? We have around 10 of them having a social gathering behind a curtain right now! X

  5. deb 27/11/2009 at 8:21 PM #

    I nearly posted this too, in fact I still may. Check out his etsy shop too, some nice vintage finds.

Leave a little love...

