Weddingnesday… saying I do to a little glamour

18 Nov

How gorgeous are these photos? Makes me want to get married in a disused warehouse… and of course have Carl Bengtsson as my photographer. A girl can but dream…

(A huge ‘me’… good for establishing who your day is all about.)

(I would of course need a big ‘Z’ rather a big ‘B’.)

(Anyone else think she looks like she’s about to bust a move?)

(Gorgeous… but you just know you’d look back on this in years to come
and think ‘why, oh why, did I wear that big flower on the side of my head?’)


Happy Weddingnesday everyone xx

P.S. If you haven’t seen/read it already, be sure to check oh hello friend‘s mystery trip proposal story. Guaranteed to make you smile 🙂

All images by Carl Bengtsson found originally via a glamorous little side project
5 Responses to “Weddingnesday… saying I do to a little glamour”

  1. R 18/11/2009 at 5:16 PM #

    “(A huge ‘me’… good for establishing who your day is all about.)”
    Made me giggle a lot!

  2. Lisa-Marie 18/11/2009 at 8:26 PM #

    Lets be over the top – I’ll have the skirt of the third one with the beaded bodice of the fourth! Oh wait, I’m already married! I’d quite like a giant H for our bedroom though!

  3. hannah 18/11/2009 at 10:12 PM #

    og mercy me oh my!!!! also already married- but gracious- its stunning- surely every girls dream! and the warehouse means there is just a nice amount of scuz. My favourite!

  4. our little love nest 19/11/2009 at 8:51 PM #

    the photography is incredible…the top one would be lovely!
    xoxo

  5. myblackbookfr 23/11/2009 at 7:42 PM #

    These pics are wonderful. This would be a reason to get married ;o)
    Have a great week! xo

Leave a little love...

