Friday I’m in love… with Pen Pencil Stencil

29 Jan

I came across these gorgeous wooden objects the other day by Pen Pencil Stencil. Aren’t they fab?

I can’t decide whether I love the collection of ‘kokeshi’ most or the pencil pirate… (I certainly never knew I needed a pencil pirate until now!).

His blog is rather lovely too – especially as he works in Japan quite often and has loads of great snaps of things he’s seen there. So makes me want to be back there now though!

Have a great weekend everyone xx


Found via Present and Correct
5 Responses to “Friday I’m in love… with Pen Pencil Stencil”

  1. Emma 29/01/2010 at 5:18 PM #

    aaahh! I just fell in love with the little people in the top pic!

  2. Chocolate Lover 29/01/2010 at 7:27 PM #

    So cute!

  3. Top Bird @ Wee Birdy 30/01/2010 at 1:51 AM #

    Oh my. How fabulous. I want the whole lot. xx

  4. Red Boots 30/01/2010 at 8:17 PM #

    Me too – I didn’t think I needed/wanted a pencil pirate until now! x

  5. Trishie Koh 01/02/2010 at 6:15 AM #

    Aaaah, so cute!

Leave a little love...

