Weddingnesday… dresses for another Zoe

3 Feb

I love love love this dress. So cute, so kooky, so cool.

(Is it mad that it’s my favourite ‘wedding’ dress I’ve seen so far?)

Oh to be another Zoe (a Zooey in fact) and get a gorgeous Erin Fetherston dress for free…

… and look this cute in them…

I would of course be very happy to hug Erin too!

1. via sanasaurus 2. via lovelovelove 3. via orangebeautiful
5 Responses to “Weddingnesday… dresses for another Zoe”

  1. S 03/02/2010 at 10:15 AM #

    Those dresses are so pretty! And I really like Zooey Deschanel as well, she’s so beautiful.

    S
    http://notjustmedical.wordpress.com/

  2. Tonia 03/02/2010 at 2:12 PM #

    Can I BE Zooey Deschanel please?!

  3. laura@edenrose 03/02/2010 at 3:14 PM #

    I love Love that dress too!!! It’s amazing. Really easy to make though, such simple pattern. Make one yourself or find a good dressmaker. 🙂

    • Conversation Pieces 08/02/2010 at 10:35 PM #

      Oooh good idea with the finding a dress maker who can make me one! Might do that regardless of whether I have it as a wedding dress or not!! 😉

  4. hannah 06/02/2010 at 11:10 AM #

    aaah. Totally in love with these. Such good finds. i cant wait to see what you choose!

Leave a little love...

