Taking a break – and breaking things

22 Mar

In my last post, I said I was taking a blogging break as I have a big deadline this week… and then I decided to start playing about with the css on this blog.

It should be all back to normal now – but apologies to those of you who left comments over the weekend they have somehow become lost in web space!

Anyway, going to stop procrastinating now and get on with things.

If you see me posting on here between now and Friday, do give me a telling off!

Gorgeous pic via mkendall
8 Responses to “Taking a break – and breaking things”

  1. Hannah 22/03/2010 at 10:33 AM #

    Hee hee! will do, good luck!

  2. Lisa-Marie 22/03/2010 at 11:19 AM #

    Good luck for the week! The problem with telling you off is that you always post lovely things, and no-one should be told off for that!

  3. Gaynor 22/03/2010 at 2:56 PM #

    Good luck for your deadline, will tell you off if you appear back!

  4. Louise 22/03/2010 at 10:26 PM #

    Hope your work goes well!! Looking forward to your blogging return though hun xx

  5. mysparethoughts 24/03/2010 at 8:29 PM #

    Hope the writing is going well. Stop breaking stuff it is very unsettling for me ;D

  6. Studio MME 25/03/2010 at 4:00 PM #

    It’s wonderful to meet another writer! Well, technically I’m just a freelance writer but I think that counts. I visited Edinburgh last summer and want so much to move there!

  7. CAPow! 26/03/2010 at 1:31 AM #

    I do the same thing when i shouldn’t procrastinate!

  8. Red Boots 29/03/2010 at 6:44 PM #

    I have no idea how CSS works, so fair play to you for messing around with it AND your blog still works!!

Leave a little love...

