And we have a winner…

28 Apr

Right now I’m trying to sort through the 1000+ photos me and my OH took. (I think at least 100 of them are of the bear!)

So I’ll tell you more about our trip when I’ve got the photos down to a more sensible number!

In the meantime, I decided to do the draw for the San Fran giveaway…

And the winner was…

…as picked by my OH in the interests of fairness 😉

… drum roll

So Polly, who writes the very pretty blog A Rowan Tree, you’re our winner.

I’ll reveal later what the prize is as I thought it would be nicer for it to be a surprise.

Hope you like it Polly!

xx

9 Responses to “And we have a winner…”

  1. Polly 28/04/2010 at 7:30 PM #

    Oh my goodness AHHH thank you so much! Wow I am sooo excited to see what it is. Thank you Zoe 🙂 xx

  2. Polly 28/04/2010 at 8:47 PM #

    Zoeeeee I just deleted your email by accident! It came into my junk and I just deleted it without thinking whoops! Then it suddenly clicked what the san fran thing was about.
    Please may you forward the email to me?
    So sorry!
    xx

  3. Lucy A 29/04/2010 at 11:19 AM #

    That jar is brilliant – where did you get it?! And the thing with ears too, cool!

    • Conversation Pieces 29/04/2010 at 2:26 PM #

      Thanks Lucy 🙂 The jar is from Rice and I bought it years back (I also have one that says ‘sweets for my sweetie’!). They do lots of lovely things though so worth checking out.

      The bunny vase (things with ears!) I got from http://www.hannahzakari.co.uk/ I adore that shop too!

      • Lucy A 29/04/2010 at 7:51 PM #

        Oh that jar sounds even better! I’ve searched on the internet but to no avail…boo. Rice appear to be all about melamine (which is awesome but isn’t one of those cool jars!).

        Am defo buying a bunny vase – thanks for the link

  4. mysparethoughts 29/04/2010 at 8:48 PM #

    I’m with Lucy A that jar is fabulous. Lucky Polly dying to see what the prize is.

  5. Lisa-Marie 30/04/2010 at 5:21 AM #

    I have one of those bunnies! Mine is a vase, and I love him, his name is Ralph! Your jar is ever so cute. I am really intrigued as to what the prize is!

  6. Red Boots 04/05/2010 at 8:52 PM #

    I love the yellow wallpaper! So pretty and spring like! I’ve not done much decorating yet – been so busy trying to sand and paint all the horrible orange wood in my flat. Can’t wait to get to the thinking about wallpaper stage!

Leave a little love...

