Make time…

25 Jul

I’m timeless over the next wee while… not in an elegant Grace Kelly style but more of a there aren’t enough darn hours in the day kind of way.

So I’m taking a wee blogging break. I’ll be back once I’ve mastered the art of controlling the space time continuum. (Yes I may have watched too much Doctor Who at one point!)

Print via Christina Vantzou
6 Responses to “Make time…”

  1. rebecca 25/07/2010 at 6:18 PM #

    I know that feeling, if you find the answer can you let me know?

  2. hollyjune 25/07/2010 at 6:38 PM #

    Oh no! So sad, I love your blog updates. But also very apt as I’m well versed in the art of juggling too many balls. Hope everything else is going well and you’ll be back soon. x

  3. Rebecca 26/07/2010 at 8:08 AM #

    But I’ve only just found you!! Only kidding, blogging batteries do need recharging every once in a while! Enjoy your time off 🙂

  4. Lisa-Marie 26/07/2010 at 4:09 PM #

    I will miss your chat Zoe, but I do think that now and again, the extra things have to take a backseat! xxx

  5. Gaynor 27/07/2010 at 9:05 AM #

    Enjoy your break and hope you get everything you need done; its so hard to fit it all in sometimes.

  6. Becky 27/07/2010 at 10:54 AM #

    Hope everything gets sorted!

Leave a little love...

