Friday I’m love… with this Morning and Night print

12 Nov

I absolutely adore this print by Dolce Press. It’s just so sweet and clever.

During the day, the print tells you to ‘have a good morning’.

But that’s only the top half of the print… the second half a secret message for you too.

Can you guess what it is?

Yup, at night, when the lights go out, the print tells you to ‘have a good night’. Genius!

They’ve sold out their first run but I’m hoping they’ll do more
so I can buy one for our bedroom. Too cute not to!

Have a good morning/night/weekend everyone xx

UPDATE: Just got word from Dolce Press that they’re not reissuing the print 😦
What do you think the chances are that I can make my own version?!

UPDATE UPDATE: Dolce Press have been in touch to say they
are making another version. Whoop!

Found via here
11 Responses to “Friday I’m love… with this Morning and Night print”

  1. Lisa-Marie 12/11/2010 at 10:01 AM #

    That is so cool, I LOVE glow in the dark stuff!

  2. Lucy 12/11/2010 at 11:14 AM #

    Whaaaat?! I have never seen anything like this before. I love! I love! x

  3. Sarah Rooftops 12/11/2010 at 3:42 PM #

    That’s fantastic – I love it! I might even nip to Hobbycraft for some glow in the dark glue and make one of my own… *ponders*

    • Conversation Pieces 12/11/2010 at 7:36 PM #

      Fabulous idea! You’ll have to show us the results if you do… I’m so going to try the same 🙂

  4. domestikate 12/11/2010 at 8:15 PM #

    Ooh that is super fun!

  5. jane 12/11/2010 at 8:21 PM #

    So cute! i used to have glow in the dark stars all over my bedroom ceiling when i was little and they made me so happy. I was most peeved when i came home from uni one summer and my dad had taken them down! Am sure you could make your own version of this if you can find some glow in the dark paint or something. Shall await results!

  6. Angela 13/11/2010 at 9:13 AM #

    Ha! That’s a classic : )

    It also needs to say Eat some chocolate 😀

  7. andthenallithoughtaboutwasyou 13/11/2010 at 5:16 PM #

    I love this I want one, it looks fantastic never seen anything like this before! Wow! xx

  8. Gaynor 15/11/2010 at 2:02 PM #

    That is so cool; no idea how to make it but im sure you could!

  9. mysparethoughts 15/11/2010 at 9:00 PM #

    Make one for me too.

  10. Clare 22/11/2010 at 11:47 PM #

    This is so cool, why on earth are they not re-issuing it?! Please please find a way of recreating it…

Leave a little love...

