Eek, it’s a sneak peek

19 Aug

There is the teeny tiniest of sneak peeks
up on our photographers’ blog.

A good excuse for some cute pics
of animals peeking I feel.

Strangely I’m suddenly very nervous
about sharing our day…

Not about the pictures themselves,
but how much the day meant to me…
it’s scary sharing something that important,
even though I can’t imagine anyone will say
anything but nice stuff.

But still… that kitten? That’s me,
hiding round the corner for a bit!

******

Have a lovely weekend everyone.
I’m off to another wedding!

******

1. http://i.imgur.com/yexvD.jpg
2. susansabophotography
(Both via pinterest)

16 Responses to “Eek, it’s a sneak peek”

  1. Lisa-Marie 19/08/2011 at 9:50 AM #

    Z, the pictures so far are beautiful, and so very you and N. Try not to worry too much!

    That kitten is adorable! WANT!

  2. Siobhan 19/08/2011 at 9:57 AM #

    Your wedding looks beautiful and the dress has inspired me to consider print. And the kitten picture is adorable. I would like to be as adorable as that kitten.

  3. Rhianne 19/08/2011 at 10:08 AM #

    eep, I know I tweeted you yesterday about it but your dress looks gorgeous, I can’t wait to see more 🙂 I’m 100% sure you have nothing to worry about.

  4. Meg 19/08/2011 at 11:36 AM #

    Eek – I have been waiting to see these!!! Already looks absolutely beautiful and I am so excited to see the rest. What a gorgeous dress! You can come out from behind your corner 🙂

    Megxx

  5. BettyButtons 19/08/2011 at 11:58 AM #

    Don’t be worried or shy! I bet your photo’s are putting a big smile on your face. Kittens make me freakishly broody…eek! xx

    • Conversation Pieces 19/08/2011 at 2:34 PM #

      @BettyButtons… I haven’t seen the rest yet but I’m hoping to have a big smile when I see them! and yes, kittens make me kitten broody too!

  6. anna and the ring 19/08/2011 at 12:41 PM #

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

  7. Gaynor 19/08/2011 at 3:14 PM #

    The photos are fantastic!

    I love the kitten pic too!

  8. Katie 19/08/2011 at 6:18 PM #

    Oh my gosh, too cute! xo

  9. mother of purl 19/08/2011 at 7:02 PM #

    Oh my wordy word- too cute!

  10. Claire, Miso Funky (@mooosh) 20/08/2011 at 11:08 AM #

    Ooh, lovely! They did my best friend’s wedding in March – the photos were so amazing, as was the wedding and they were both such nice folks, too. Their website makes me weep with each new wedding! Can’t wait to see the rest of them!

  11. Lynne, Tea for Joy 21/08/2011 at 7:38 AM #

    Loving your dress, Zoe! x

  12. Marty J. Christopher 22/08/2011 at 6:58 PM #

    Don’t be nervous! We can’t wait to see! Mainly because what we did see looked A-MA-ZING! : )

  13. aDizzyGirl 22/08/2011 at 7:03 PM #

    All the sneak peek did was make me MORE impatient to see the rest x

  14. Ledicia 23/08/2011 at 1:04 PM #

    Hi Zoe, I just stumble upon your blog today .Your blog is beautiful, fantastic pictures…

    Congratulations on the wedding btw
    x

  15. Conversation Pieces 05/09/2011 at 11:51 PM #

    Awwww, you guys are so fab… thanks for all your lovely comments and for making something scary (scary exciting!) seem less so! xx

Leave a little love...

